From a Notebook Lost – The Same and The Other 74

by mudrhetoric

“Your children came to me when you threw them away with all your sickness inside of them.” I proclaim in a loud voice. “They came to me to find the truth and learn knowledge. No longer are they confined to your dogmatic theorems (even though everyone follows a dogma). No longer are they slaves, but now they are free (in a sense). From slavery to indentured servant to servant to person to owner and so the cycle goes until it ends at a time I cannot foresee, for I cannot see a second of time ahead of the present moment or now. So when it ends, it will end, but you will poison these children no longer. With your immorality, your lies, your ignorance, your arrogance. No longer will you effect/affect your children for they have left you and have come to me. You never loved them but merely were using them for your selfish lusts, but they have seen your true face, your ugliness, and have left to be freed from your abuse. Children don’t ask for much, only love, and you have failed. Your failure is but another stain on your pants. The stench now surrounds you and you cannot rid yourself of it. No longer will your facade work for all can see your failure for your child is gone. Now people will see you for who you really are. Look into the mirror and tell me what you see. The truth or lies. Tell me what you see.

