From a Notebook Lost: The Same and The Other 46

by mudrhetoric

A resounding schema transfixed and or transformed in this and that and here and or there is all and nothing. But as to what and why and where and when and how is but a said question and or a said answer. Can I but move and make movement and transpire(?) as it were and was and know and know not as I am and be and will be I currently exist (or do I) in a state of a said question and or a said answer. That is, as I will say and said and will say, is this, and this, as I say and said and will say, is that and that. As I was here and as I was there, but also as I was there and as I was here, I know and know not. Confusing and confounding as it is and may be but is and were and will be here and there, and also there and here. As I enter this church, a house of a god, wherein lies an alter of worship. An empty, hollow sound resounds and echoes off the boundaries of this building (structure). Is as it may seem an answer to the question to say “Where is a god?” or perhaps just an alluding to this said god. To what I say and said and will say, I know and know not. Can this be an illusion and or delusion to an all and nothing, an answer to a question. An entrance to the other and no longer the same. Or a said vision of what is and were, was and will be or is to come? Could this be the answer to a question, the exit from the same into the entrance of the other? I know and know not. But as I look and seek I turn mine eyes to the -ness, and mine ears to the -ness, and mine mouth to speak and talk of what mine eyes have seen, and did see, and will see, and of what mine ears have heard, did hear, and will hear. This I do, and did and will do, as I move and make motion. I stand resolute in this and that resoluteness, that I am resolute. Only of, that I know and know not, of what, that I stand resolute in this and that resoluteness. As I move and make motion, I know and know not, in this and that, here and there, I stand resolute in this and that resoluteness.

